Blog » Pages, Engineering » Engineers in Indian Power

1. Chief Ministers : Mr Prithvi Raj Chauhan;
Maharastra state, Alumnus BITS Pilani, Electrical

2. Chief Ministers : Mr Manohar Parikar , CM Goa, Alumnus IIT Bombay, Metallurgy

3. Chief Ministers : Mr Nitish Kumar, CM Bihar, Alumnus NIT Patna, Electrical

4. Industry Minister : Mr Murgesh Nirani, karnataka, Alumnus karnataka Univ Mechnaical

5. Minister JaiRam Ramesh : Alumnus IIT Bombay, Mechanical

6. Former Minister : Mr Sharad Yadav: Alumnus BHU? Mechanical

Are you a minister in waiting?

( Contributed by Vijay P Saha)

- Posted on May 25th, 2013 in Pages, Engineering | 3,020 Views |

No Comments »

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.